Post-Release 2021

On Mental Health, Nutrition Optimization and Longevity Mechanisms: Results of the Second Biohacking Conference Kyiv

The second Biohacking Conference Kyiv took place on November 16, uniting the leading experts in the field of medicine, neuropsychology, dietetics, genetics and other areas aimed at improving health and prolonging life.

14 speakers were featured at the event. The moderators included a popular TV presenter, experienced journalist Maryna Zaderko and clinical geneticist, Candidate of Medical Sciences Lyudmyla Turova.

Event also presented a demo zone, where exhibitors showcased new methods of treatment, developments and services designed to improve well-being and achieve longevity.

What did the speakers talk about?

On adjusting nutrition and maintaining youthful skin

The guests of the event were greatly impressed by the presentation of Svitlana Fus, the founder of Weight normalization center and an expert on various TV shows on Ukrainian channels. She listed the main principles of nutrition in modern living conditions, analyzed popular diets and named the mistakes that people most often make when forming their diet.

Functional and anti-age medicine specialist Viktoria Krasekha spoke about health and beauty from the point of view of medicine aimed at prolonging youth. She explained how sleep disturbances, stress and hormones affect skin aging.

Elina Manzhaliy, CEO at Global Longevity Institute and anti-age expert explained what life expectancy checks are. The speaker also described the methods of slowing down aging.

The audience was keenly interested in the speech of the nutritionist of the leading Ukrainian athletes Ekateryna Tolstikova. She covered the topic of nutritional optimization as part of anti-aging medicine.

The report of Olena Rossoshynska, the founder of International Face Fitness Academy was dedicated to the topic “Face fitness as a leading field of the natural beauty industry”. The speaker told how to maintain youthful skin without resorting to beauty injections. Also, as part of the event, she held a workshop, where she showed effective exercises for maintaining beauty.

The role of genetics in human life

Head of the laboratory of epigenetics at D.F. Chebotarev Institute of Gerontology at the National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine Dmytro Krasnenkov told about the mechanisms of longevity and ways to overcome old age.

Nataliia Vladykina, a geneticist, obstetrician-gynecologist of the highest category explained how genes affect health and what myths exist around their polymorphisms.

On increasing concentration of attention and speed of reactions

The guests were also impressed by the presentation of the brain development coach Viktor Rublev. He shared life hacks to improve cognitive abilities. The expert explained how to increase the productivity of the brain and do more through mental training.

The question of why mental health is the basis of longevity was revealed by the neuropsychologist and certified specialist in the field of emotional intelligence Marina Vezhis.

The first Ukrainian neuropsychologist Bohdan Tkach and a member of the Association of Neuropsychologists of Ukraine Olha Bogataya spoke about how to upgrade the system of life and business with the help of neuropsychology and neurotechnologies. In an interactive format, they presented a neurocomputer interface designed to exchange information between the brain and an electronic device.

The uniqueness of the immune system

Borys Donskoy, Candidate of Sciences in Biology shared advice on how to maintain immunity and prevent the development of diseases. He also talked about how the immune system influences the creation of a unique immunological personality.

Meditation as a stress management method

Yan Tian, ​​ certified coach of transcendental meditation and Maharishi yoga asanas made a presentation on the topic “Energy balance: How to stay resourceful”, where he spoke about the influence of consciousness on human longevity. Also, within the framework of the conference, the specialist conducted a short meditation session.

About traditional and innovative methods of treating diseases

Bioinformation technology specialist Mikhail Ryabikhin spoke about the main principles of Sun of Tibet clinic and the methods of treatment that it uses.

Sponsor of Biohacking Conference Kyiv 2021

Smile-Expo international company expresses its deep gratitude to the Sponsor of Registration – the world famous supplier and manufacturer of health and beauty products iHerb.

IHerb delivers products to over 185 countries worldwide, supporting 34 payment methods and accepting 74 currencies. Delivery to Ukraine takes 5-7 working days and is carried out by Nova Poshta, Meest and Ukrposhta companies.

The website, which is also available in Ukrainian contains over 30,000 organic products. More than 10 million people have already become regular customers of the company.

What was shown in the demo zone?

The demo zone was attended by leading suppliers of products and services for diagnosing the body and improving its performance:

  • Laboratoriya Dr. Redgera – an official representative of MDI Limbach Berlin GmbH in Ukraine. It collaborates with the best German doctors and has been providing the highest quality services to its patients for about 20 years. Today, the laboratory conducts more than 8000 testign procedures.

  • Daigo – produces premium organic products for health that meet international GMP standards. All of the company's products are manufactured in Japan by B&S Corporation.

  • Sun of Tibet bioinformatics therapy clinic –consults on various diseases, including diabetes mellitus, hypertension, allergies, overweight, atopic dermatitis, helminthiasis and others. Also, the clinic's experts help to improve the body's performance, normalize cholesterol levels, increase immunity.

Media partners of the conference

Conference attendees listened to the speakers' presentations enjoying the natural taste of mineral water from the General Water Partner – Borjomi.

The General Informational Media Partner of the conference was FOCUS – a Ukrainian socio-political magazine and the Internet resource.

The status of a General HR Partner was obtained by #1 job search website in Ukraine – Work.ua.


The organizing team would like to thank the speakers, sponsors, exhibitors, media partners and guests for their interest in the event. We are waiting for you at our next events!

Пост-релиз 2021

О ментальном здоровье, оптимизации питания и механизмах долголетия: как прошла вторая Biohacking Conference Kyiv?

16 ноября прошла вторая Biohacking Conference Kyiv, которая собрала ведущих экспертов в области медицины, нейропсихологии, диетологии, генетики и других направлений, нацеленных на укрепление здоровья и продление жизни.

На мероприятии выступили 14 спикеров. Модераторами стали популярная телеведущая, опытный журналист Марина Задерко и клинический генетик, кандидат медицинских наук Людмила Турова.

Также на ивенте была обустроена демозона, где экспоненты представляли новые методы лечения, разработки и услуги, предназначенные для улучшения самочувствия и достижения долголетия.

О чем рассказали спикеры?

О корректировке питания и сохранении молодости кожи

Гости ивента остались под большим впечатлением от выступления Светланы Фус, основательницы Центра нормализации веса и эксперта различных ТВ-шоу на украинских каналах. Она перечислила главные принципы питания в современных условиях жизни, разобрала популярные диеты и назвала ошибки, которые люди чаще всего делают при формировании своего рациона.

Специалист функциональной и anti-age-медицины Виктория Красеха говорила о здоровье и красоте с точки зрения медицины, направленной на продление молодости. Она объяснила, каким образом нарушения сна, стрессы и гормоны влияют на старение кожи.

CEO Global Longevity Institute и anti-age-эксперт Элина Манжалий в своем докладе рассказала о том, что такое чекапы длительности жизни. Также спикер подробно описала методы замедления старения.

Повышенный интерес у публики вызвало выступление врача-диетолога ведущих украинских спортсменов Екатерины Толстиковой. Она раскрыла тему оптимизации питания как составляющей антивозрастной медицины.

Доклад основательницы Международной академии фейсфитнеса Алены Россошинской был посвящен теме «Фейсфитнес как передовое направление естественной бьюти-индустрии». Спикер рассказала, как поддерживать молодость кожи, не прибегая к уколам красоты. Также в рамках ивента она провела мастер-класс, во время которого показала эффективные упражнения для сохранения красоты.

Роль генетики в жизни человека

О механизмах долголетия и способах победить старость рассказал заведующий лаборатории эпигенетики института геронтологии им. Д. Ф. Чеботарева НАМНУ Дмитрий Красненков.

Как гены влияют на состояние здоровья и какие мифы существуют вокруг их полиморфизмов, объяснила врач-генетик, акушер-гинеколог высшей категории Наталья Владыкина.

О повышении концентрации внимания и скорости реакций

Не оставило равнодушными гостей и выступление тренера по развитию возможностей мозга Виктора Рублева. Он поделился лайфхаками по повышению когнитивных способностей. Эксперт объяснил, как увеличить продуктивность мозга и успевать больше благодаря ментальным тренировкам.

Вопрос о том, почему ментальное здоровье – основа долголетия, раскрыла нейропсихолог и сертифицированный специалист в области эмоционального интеллекта Марина Вежис.

О том, как с помощью нейропсихологии и нейротехнологий сделать апгрейд системы жизни и бизнеса, рассказали первый украинский нейропсихолог Богдан Ткач и член Ассоциации нейропсихологов Украины Ольга Богатая. В интерактивном формате они представили нейрокомпьютерный интерфейс, предназначенный для обмена информацией между мозгом и электронным устройством.

Об уникальности иммунной системы

Кандидат биологических наук Борис Донской поделился советами, как сохранить иммунитет и предотвратить развитие болезней. Также он рассказал, как иммунная система влияет на создание уникальной иммунологической личности.

Медитация как метод борьбы со стрессом

Сертифицированный преподаватель трансцендентальной медитации и йога-асан Махариши Ян Тиан представил доклад на тему «Баланс энергии: как оставаться в ресурсе», где рассказал о влиянии сознания на долголетие человека. Также в рамках конференции специалист провел короткую медитационную сессию.

О традиционных и инновационных методах лечения заболеваний

Специалист по биоинформационным технологиям Михаил Рябихин рассказал о главных принципах работы клиники «Солнце Тибета» и применяемых в ней методиках лечения.

Спонсор Biohacking Conference Kyiv 2021

Международная компания Smile-Expo выражает огромную благодарность спонсору регистрации – всемирно известному поставщику и производителю товаров для здоровья и красоты iHerb.

IHerb доставляет товары в более чем 185 стран мира, поддерживая 34 способа оплаты и принимая 74 валюты. Доставка в Украину занимает 5-7 рабочих дней и осуществляется компаниями «Новая Почта», Meest и «Укрпочта».

На сайте, который доступен и на украинском языке, представлено более 30 000 наименований органической продукции. Более 10 млн человек уже стали постоянными клиентами компании.

Что показали в демозоне?

Участниками демозоны стали ведущие поставщики продуктов и услуг для диагностики организма и улучшения его работы:

  • «Лаборатория Др. Рёдгера» – официальный представитель в Украине Медицинского диагностического института города Берлин (MDI Limbach Berlin GmbH). Она сотрудничает с лучшими немецкими докторами и более 20 лет оказывает своим пациентам качественные услуги. Сегодня лаборатория проводит более 8000 анализов.

  • Японский бренд «Дайго» – выпускает органические средства для здоровья премиум-класса, соответствующие международным стандартам GMP. Вся продукция компании производится в Японии фирмой B&S Corporation.

  • Клиника биоинформационной терапии «Солнце Тибета» – консультирует по различным заболеваниям, в частности сахарному диабету, гипертонии, аллергии, избыточному весу, атопическому дерматиту, гельминтозу. Также эксперты клиники помогают улучшить показатели организма – нормализовать уровень холестерина, повысить иммунитет.

Медиапартнеры конференции

Посетители конференции слушали доклады спикеров, наслаждаясь природным вкусом минеральной воды от генерального водного партнера Borjomi.

Генеральным информационным медиапартнером конференции стал украинский социально-политический журнал и интернет-ресурс «ФОКУС».

Статус генерального HR-партнера получил сайт поиска работы № 1 в Украине Work.ua.


Команда организаторов благодарит спикеров, спонсоров, экспонентов, медиапартнеров и гостей за интерес к мероприятию. Ждем вас на наших следующих ивентах!